+91 8509732220

Sign In

Register a new account

Guest Reviews

Discover what customers are saying before you book your trip.

Write a review Read more review

It was an awesome experience travelling with Drive to Northeast.. The service they provided was appreciative.. Though...

Posted by Roshmi Theengh on Saturday, November 23, 2019
- a week ago -

AMRITANSH GUPTA

Details:
1. Package included cab booking and sightseeing for Sikkim and Darjeeling for 7 days (March 2021)
2. Booked for 4 adults including 2 senior citizen

What I liked:
1. I had a planned itinerary already based on my research and feedback from friends. This team was flexible to accommodate that
2. Complete package price was reasonable and it was value for money.
3. Ability to support online payment means like UPI etc was very helpful. Its a MUST HAVE thing for most people now a days.
3. Cabs provided for Sikkim trip and Darjeeling were large multi-utility vehicle. They were spacious, clean, safe for hilly terrain and good
4. Drivers- They were very punctual, courteous, polite and informative. They guided us as and when needed.
5. Feedback collection for every driver in a timely manner during the trip

- 3 weeks ago -

Ajay Rawal

Good service in reasonable price. Driver was good and polite.

- 2 weeks ago -

Sahana Bhat

Abhilash Chatteri is most polite, humble and reliable tour manager I have ever met.

- a week ago -

Mansi Shah

Hi,
We took customized tour to North Sikkim. Places covered Lachen, Lachung, Gurudongmar lake, Zero point, Yumthang Valley.
We were greeted by Milind at Siliguri, who took drove us to all this places.
Abhilash & Milind ensured we get best in class comfort & unmatched experience during our trip to get flavour of North Sikkim.
Stay was clean and comfortable. Food provided was simple and nutritious.

Would totally recommend Drive 2 Northeast for trips in and around Sikkim.

- a month ago -

supratik roy choudhury

After doing lots of research and talking to multiple travel agents, booked car for our Sikkim trip through Drive to Northeast. The primary reason to go with them was the cost of the tour which was slightly less than the rest and I have no regrets for choosing them over others. They are thoroughly professional, lets you customise the trip according to your needs, all cars were in very good condition and all drivers were very well trained, polite and helpful. Even in the worst of roads in mountains, the drivers made us feel safe and comfortable with their driving. They were prompt in addressing all my queries, ready to make last moment amendments whenever there was road blockade for natural calamities/unavoidable issues. For my future trips to North East, I will go with them only. Mr. Pogesh whom I had all the conversation right from the start is a great guy and very cooperative in meeting all your needs as well as providing the right suggestions where I found many other agents giving false hopes and fake promises. And Mr Vinod Rai, our driver provided by them for Tsongmo-Nathula and North Sikkim trips, was a very nice fellow, a safe driver and a humble human taking care of guests with utmost professionalism.

I would like to Recommend Drive to Northeast. They made my Trip Very Memorable. I visited to North Sikkim and Tsomgo Lake, it’s an adventurous and beautiful destination. Thanks DTNE.

Posted by Subodh Bhatt on Monday, April 22, 2019

Usually I don’t book vacation with travel agency but this time I visited Sikkim with my family through DTNE due to...

Posted by Vijay Sharma on Friday, March 29, 2019

I didn't have to worry about anything while I was traveling to Sikkim because a trip coordinator is always checking on you. It was great experience booking holiday package from Drive to Northeast

Posted by Vishwa Pratap Singh on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Its a very pleasant journey with Drive to Northeast. Provide us with the best view hotel in Lachen and Lachung in North Sikkim. Overall it was a very memorable and pleasant journey.

Posted by ShovoNahid Khan on Thursday, May 9, 2019

it's scenec road narrow and hilly with beautiful landscape and tea garden specially Road from Gangtok to Mirik and pashupati Border of Nepal.People are sincerely loving and kind.Its like entering heavens.

Posted by Dan Kerkar on Friday, December 14, 2018

It's an outstanding experience to drive north east .... Beautiful place, people & there culture.....

Posted by Meafolm Waiba on Wednesday, December 28, 2016