+91 8389908400

Sign In

Register a new account

Guest Reviews

Discover what customers are saying before you book your trip.

Write a review Read more review

It was an awesome experience travelling with Drive to Northeast.. The service they provided was appreciative.. Though...

Posted by Roshmi Theengh on Saturday, November 23, 2019
- 3 weeks ago -

Mrudul Katti

Mr. Abhilash helped us a lot, tended to every call and problem we had immediately and made sure we had a wonderful and seamless experience! The hotels were all good, the travel was great too, all in all, a great trip! Thank you Drive to Northeast!

- 8 months ago -

AMRITANSH GUPTA

Details:
1. Package included cab booking and sightseeing for Sikkim and Darjeeling for 7 days (March 2021)
2. Booked for 4 adults including 2 senior citizen

What I liked:
1. I had a planned itinerary already based on my research and feedback from friends. This team was flexible to accommodate that
2. Complete package price was reasonable and it was value for money.
3. Ability to support online payment means like UPI etc was very helpful. Its a MUST HAVE thing for most people now a days.
3. Cabs provided for Sikkim trip and Darjeeling were large multi-utility vehicle. They were spacious, clean, safe for hilly terrain and good
4. Drivers- They were very punctual, courteous, polite and informative. They guided us as and when needed.
5. Feedback collection for every driver in a timely manner during the trip

- a month ago -

Ranajoy Mukharjee

The best tour agency for Sikkim , like the way they are responsive its too good like the way they responded to our every call over minute details the pack was affordable and its best for travellers

- 8 months ago -

Ajay Rawal

Good service in reasonable price. Driver was good and polite.

I would like to Recommend Drive to Northeast. They made my Trip Very Memorable. I visited to North Sikkim and Tsomgo Lake, it’s an adventurous and beautiful destination. Thanks DTNE.

Posted by Subodh Bhatt on Monday, April 22, 2019

Usually I don’t book vacation with travel agency but this time I visited Sikkim with my family through DTNE due to...

Posted by Vijay Sharma on Friday, March 29, 2019

I didn't have to worry about anything while I was traveling to Sikkim because a trip coordinator is always checking on you. It was great experience booking holiday package from Drive to Northeast

Posted by Vishwa Pratap Singh on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Its a very pleasant journey with Drive to Northeast. Provide us with the best view hotel in Lachen and Lachung in North Sikkim. Overall it was a very memorable and pleasant journey.

Posted by ShovoNahid Khan on Thursday, May 9, 2019

it's scenec road narrow and hilly with beautiful landscape and tea garden specially Road from Gangtok to Mirik and pashupati Border of Nepal.People are sincerely loving and kind.Its like entering heavens.

Posted by Dan Kerkar on Friday, December 14, 2018

It's an outstanding experience to drive north east .... Beautiful place, people & there culture.....

Posted by Meafolm Waiba on Wednesday, December 28, 2016